أرسل رسالة

آلة قناة الصلب القص رزمة مربوطة للمعادن خردة قطع 400 طن قوة القطع

1 مجموعة
MOQ
Negotiable
السعر
آلة قناة الصلب القص رزمة مربوطة للمعادن خردة قطع 400 طن قوة القطع
ميزات صالة عرض منتوج وصف طلب عرض أسعار
ميزات
مواصفات
اسم المنتج: القص بالر
حجم غرفة الصحافة: 3000x2000x700mm
حجم بالة: (300-3000) × 400 × 400 ملم
محرك: 74 كيلو واط
سعة: 1.5-2.5 طن / ساعة
طول النصل: 530 ملم
ماركة السيارات: سيمنز
PLC العلامة التجارية: ميتسوبيشي أو سيمنز
تسليط الضوء:

الخردة آلة القطع والآلات الخردة المعدنية

,

scrap metal machinery

معلومات اساسية
مكان المنشأ: الصين
اسم العلامة التجارية: WANSHIDA
إصدار الشهادات: CE and ISO9001
رقم الموديل: Y83Q--4000 ز
شروط الدفع والشحن
تفاصيل التغليف: 36500KGS، سيوورثي التعبئة
وقت التسليم: 50 يوما
شروط الدفع: T/T, L/C, ويسترن يونيون
القدرة على العرض: 10 مجموعات/الشهر
منتوج وصف

الخردة المعدنية آلة قص القلفة المعدنية لتقطيع المعادن الخردة

1. المنتج:

إن مكبس البالات المعدني Y83Q-4000G هو جهاز مثالي تم تكوينه في موقع إعادة تدوير النفايات المعدنية المتوسطة والكبيرة ، مصنع صهر المعادن وأماكن أخرى. ولديها قاعدة واسعة من العملاء في روسيا وأوكرانيا والبرازيل والهند وغيرها من البلدان حيث لدينا وكلاء أو موزعيها الوحيدين. أما بالنسبة لعملائنا ، فنحن نساعدهم على تثبيت المعدات وتصحيحها وتقديم دروس تدريبية وخدمات أخرى.

لقد تم تصميم آلة تعبئة القص بالخردة المعدنية هذه مع غطاء على صندوق الضغط الذي يبلغ عرضه 1500 مم كحد أقصى. وفقا لاحتياجات العملاء ، يمكن تصميم حجم صندوق الضغط والبالة بشكل خاص. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكن تهيئة المحرك أو محرك الديزل Cummins اعتمادًا على ظروف معالجة المستخدمين.
فترة الضمان للمعدات هي سنة واحدة ويمكن تمديدها حسب الحاجة. يمكن الحصول على مزيد من المعلومات عن هذا المنتج من خلال الاتصال بمجموعة المبيعات المتخصصة.

2. المعلمات التقنية:

نموذج Y83Q-4000G
اسطوانة دفع / قوة القص 400 طن
أقصى ضغط العمل 20MPa
سعة 1.5-2.5 طن / ساعة
حجم غرفة الصحافة 3000 × 2000 × 700MM
أبعاد بالة (LxWxH) (300-3000) × 400 × 400MM
طول الشفرة 530mm
سرعة القطع 2-3 مرات / دقيقة
نظام تبريد الزيت الهيدروليكي نظام تبريد الهواء
محرك 74kW
أبعاد المكبس (LxWxH) 9200 × 5130 × 3960mm
وزن 36500 (كلغ)
يمكن خفض حجم الخردة

الصلب المربع: 90 × 90mm

زاوية الحديد: 180 × 180 × 15 مم (3pcs)

جولة الصلب: D100mm

I Steel: 320 × 132 × 11.5mm

مسطحات الصلب: 30 × 450mm

قناة الصلب: 320 × 90 × 10 مم

3. الوصف:

تم تصنيع مكبس قص المعادن بالخرسانة من سلسلة Y83Q من خلال امتصاص التكنولوجيا المتقدمة لمنتجات مماثلة مثل المكبس المعدني والقص المعدني في الداخل والخارج ، مما يعمل على تمشيط احتياجات العملاء وحالات التشغيل الفعلية الخاصة بنا.

مع نظام محرك هيدروليكي ، يمكن تشغيل الآلة تحت التحكم اليدوي أو التحكم الآلي في PLC. يمكن تصميم حجم صندوق الضغط ، وحجم البالة ووضع البالون خصيصا لتلبية احتياجات المستخدمين. لدينا آلة يمكن أن تكون مجهزة بمحرك أو محرك الديزل على النحو المطلوب. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، نحن قادرون على مساعدة المستخدمين على تثبيت وتصحيح الجهاز وتدريب المشغلين.


4. التطبيق:
مكبس البالات المعدني الخردة هذا قادر على الضغط على البارد بمختلف المواد المعدنية الرفيعة بسمك أقل من 3mm في بالات مستطيلة في الحالة العادية ، مثل نفايات الصلب ، الحديد الخردة ، أسلاك الفولاذ ، الخ. علاوة على ذلك ، هذه الآلة سوف تقطع البالات المستطيلة إلى الطول المطلوب ، بما في ذلك قسم الصلب الذي لا يزيد عن 5 أمتار. إنه يجعل مواد النفايات المعدنية ملائمة للتخزين والنقل. هذه الماكينة قادرة أيضًا على توفير تكلفة الفرن المؤهلة لمصنع صهر المعادن.


5. الميزات:
1) لقد تم تصميم مكبس القص المعدني الخرساني لدينا بشكل معقول مع الهيكل المدمج. انها صغيرة وخفيفة الوزن. بالإضافة إلى القصور الذاتي للحركة والضوضاء المنخفض ، توفر هذه الماكينة حركة ثابتة ، عملية مرنة ، استهلاك منخفض للطاقة ، تركيب بسيط ، أداء آمن وموثوق ، إلخ.
2) تحت التحكم الهيدروليكي والكهربائي المتكامل ، يصبح سهل الاستخدام وسهل للحماية من التحميل الزائد.
3) هذا الجهاز يمتلك مجموعة واسعة من التطبيقات. أنها قادرة على العمل كمعدات المعالجة في صناعة إعادة تدوير المعادن وحقل الصهر.


6. مقدمة موجزة لعملية بالات
عندما تعمل أسطوانة تثبيت المكبس لآلة قص الخردة المعدنية ، يُنظر إلى رأس التثبيت على أنه باب القفل ، يجب على المستخدمين وضع مواد النفايات في صندوق الضغط يدوياً أو ميكانيكيًا. مع الضغط على زر بدء التشغيل التلقائي باليد ، تبدأ أسطوانات التثبيت اليسرى واليمنى بالعمل بشكل منفصل لتحريك لوحة التثبيت اليمنى واليسرى إلى موضع إغلاق صندوق الضغط. سوف تتحرك اسطوانة الدفع للأمام للضغط على النفايات في بالات ، لإنجاز مهمة البلغ.
بعد ذلك ، سيتم فتح رئيس لقط. سوف يدفع قاذف البالة البالة على مسافة معينة لقطع مع اسطوانة القص. سيتم تكرار هذا الإجراء بدون توقف حتى يتبقى حوالي 600 مم إلى اليسار. ثم يتم الانتهاء من مهمة القطع. عندما يعمل رئيس لقط ، يتحول القاذف بالة إلى وضعها الأصلي. بعد فتح لوحات المشبك اليمنى واليسرى مرة أخرى ، يتم إجراء عملية الربط والتقطيع التلقائية.
سوف ينتظر مكبس البالات القص المعدني للحصول على ضغطة يدوية أخرى على زر التشغيل التلقائي لمواصلة دورة العمل. إذا لم يكن هناك حاجة لبالة وقطع أكثر من ذلك ، يمكن للمستخدمين دفع بالة اليسار 600mm من المعدات باليد.

7. الصور:

المنتجات الموصى بها
ابق على تواصل معنا
اتصل شخص : Cherry Feng
الهاتف : : 0086-13584177887
الفاكس : 86-510-86161811
الأحرف المتبقية(20/3000)

Jiangsu Wanshida Hydraulic Machinery Co., Ltd

Professional Manufacturer of Hydraulic Scrap metal Balers, Portable Metal Baler Logger, Mobile Baling Press, Alligator Metal Shears, Scrap Shearing Balers, Container Shears, Scrap Briquetting Press, Waste Paper Balers

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
Home ProductsShear Baler

Channel Steel Shear Baler Machine For Scrap Metal Cutting 400 Ton Cutting Force

Certification
Good quality Waste Paper Baler for sales
Good quality Waste Paper Baler for sales
Thank you so much for your engineer comming for installation. The 125ton PET bottles baler is working perfect now. --Mexico

—— Mr. Augusto Morales

The baler shear is working very well since 2010. It save labour cost too much for us and bring us many profit. Thank you! --Russia

—— Mr. Andrew

I'm Online Chat Now

Channel Steel Shear Baler Machine For Scrap Metal Cutting 400 Ton Cutting Force

China Channel Steel Shear Baler Machine For Scrap Metal Cutting 400 Ton Cutting Force supplier

Large Image :  Channel Steel Shear Baler Machine For Scrap Metal Cutting 400 Ton Cutting Force

Product Details:

Place of Origin: China
Brand Name: WANSHIDA
Certification: CE and ISO9001
Model Number: Y83Q-4000G

Payment & Shipping Terms:

Minimum Order Quantity: 1 set
Price: Negotiable
Packaging Details: 36500KGS, Seaworthy packing
Delivery Time: 50 days
Payment Terms: T/T, L/C, Western Union
Supply Ability: 10 sets/month
Detailed Product Description
Product Name: Shear Baler Press Room Size: 3000x2000x700mm
Bale Size: (300-3000)x400x400mm Motor: 74kW
Capacity: 1.5-2.5ton/h Blade Length: 530mm
Motor Brand: Siemens PLC Brand: Mitsubishi Or Siemens

Scrap Metal Shearing Baler Machine for scrap metal cutting

 

1. Product: 

Our Y83Q-4000G scrap metal shear baler machine is the perfect equipment configured in the medium and large scaled waste metal recycling site, metal smelting plant and other places. It has a wide customer base in Russia, Ukraine, Brazil, India and other countries where we have our sole agents or distributers. As for our customers, we help them to install and debug the equipment and offer training lessons and other services.

 

This scrap metal shear baler is designed with lid on the compacting box that is 1,500mm wide at maximum. According to customers' needs, the size of compacting box and the bale can be specially designed. Furthermore, the motor or Cummins diesel engine can be configured depending on the processing conditions of users.
The warranty period of the equipment is one year and it can be prolonged as required. More information of this product can be obtained by contacting our specialized sales group.

 

2. Technical Parameters:

Model Y83Q-4000G
Cylinder pushing /shearing force 400 ton
Maximum working pressure 20MPa
Capacity 1.5-2.5 tons/h
Press room open size 3000×2000×700mm
Bale dimensions (LxWxH) (300-3000)×400×400mm
Blade length 530mm
Cutting Speed 2-3 times/min
Hydraulic Oil Cooling system Air cooling system
Motor 74kW
Baler dimensions (LxWxH) 9200×5130×3960mm
Weight 36500(kgs)
Scrap size can be cut

Square Steel: 90×90mm

Angle Iron: 180×180×15mm(3pcs)

Round Steel:D100mm

I Steel:320×132×11.5mm

Steel plate:30×450mm

Channel Steel: 320×90×10mm

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

3. Description: 

The Y83Q series scrap metal shear baler is fabricated by absorbing the advanced technology of similar products like the metal baler and the metal shear at home and abroad, combing the needs of customers and our actual operating situations.

Configured with hydraulic drive system, our machine can be operated under manual control or automatic control of PLC. The size of compacting box, bale size and baling mode can be designed specially to meet users' needs. Our machine can be equipped with motor or diesel engine as required. Additionally, we are able to help users to install and debug the machine and train the operators.


4. Application:
This scrap metal shear baler is capable of cold pressing various thin metal materials with the thickness less than 3mm into rectangular bales at normal state, such as waste steel, scrap iron, wire steel, etc. Moreover, this machine will cut the rectangular bale into required length, including the steel section that is not longer than 5m. It makes the waste metal materials convenient for storage and transportation. This machine is also able to offer qualified furnace charge for metal smelting plant.


5. Features:
1) Our scrap metal shear baler is designed reasonably with compact structure. It is small and lightweight. Aside from small inertia of movement and low noise, this machine offers stable movement, flexible operation, low energy consumption, simple installation, safe and reliable performance, etc.
2) Under the integrated hydraulic and electrical control, it becomes user friendly and easy for overload protection.
3) This machine possesses a wide range of applications. It is able to work as processing equipment in metal recycling industry and smelting field.


6. Brief Introduction of Baling Process
When the clamping cylinder of the scrap metal shear baler works, the clamping head is perceived as the locking door, users have to put the waste materials for baling into the compacting box manually or mechanically. With the automatic start button pressed by hand, the left and right clamping cylinders start to work separately to move the left and right clamping board to the position for closing the compacting box. The pushing cylinder will move forward to press the waste materials into bales, accomplishing the baling task.
Next, the clamping head will be opened. The bale ejector will push the bale at certain distance for cutting with shear cylinder. This action will be repeated without stop until the bale is about 600mm long left. Then the cutting job is finished. When the clamping head works, the bale ejector turns back to its original position. After the left and right clamping boards are opened again, the automatic baling and cutting process is done.
The scrap metal shear baler will wait for another manual press on automatic start button to continue the work cycle. If it doesn't need to bale and cut any more, users can push the left 600mm bale out of the equipment by hand.

 

 

7. Photos:

Channel Steel Shear Baler Machine For Scrap Metal Cutting 400 Ton Cutting Force

Channel Steel Shear Baler Machine For Scrap Metal Cutting 400 Ton Cutting Force

Contact Details
Jiangsu Wanshida Hydraulic Machinery Co., Ltd

Contact Person: Cherry Feng

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)